Go For Gold dropped their new EP ‘Color Me’

Arkansas-based pop-punk band Go For Gold have just dropped their new EP ‘Color Me’ via all digital music platforms. Stream the EP HERE.

The band says: “We used the EP to dive further into a more original sound. By taking elements from a wide spectrum of music, we were able to create 6 songs that are unique but still provide a commonality that is recognizable. This release will stand out from anything we have done and will do in the future. It introduces our eternally increasing versatility as artists and musicians.”


‘Color Me’ tracklisting:

1. At Home
2. Forget About It
3. Green Light
4. Tone
5. Hate to See You Go
6. Loser


Similar Articles

Don't miss