Goldfinger drop new album ‘Never Look Back’

Punk-rock icons Goldfinger have released their highly anticipated album ‘Never Look Back,’ which you can stream down below or buy HERE. This release marks the official return of original guitarist Charlie Paulson to the band, joining John Feldmann, Mike Herrera, Philip Sneed, and Nick Gross.

Goldfinger formed in 1994 and has since been regarded as a contributor to the revitalization of ska music’s popularity in the mid-1990s before leading the charge on the 2000’s pop-punk movement. Outside of their music, Goldfinger has always been active and outspoken about a variety of political and social issues, especially animal rights.


Similar Articles

Don't miss