Killer Mike drops new single ‘Scientists & Engineers’ feat. André 3000, Future, and Eryn Allen Kane

Killer Mike has announced a new album ‘Michael’ out June 16th and has now confirmed the collaborations on it. The entire album is full of guests and some of the names have been dropped: El-P, Young Thug, 6LACK, Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz, Curren$y, CeeLo Green, Mozzy. When it comes to production and instrumental credits, Killer Mike has collaborated with No I.D., James Blake, El-P, Little Shalimar, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Agape Jerry, Warryn Campbell, and more.

Now, he released a brand-new single ‘Scientists & Engineers,’ featuring André 3000, Future, and Eryn Allen Kane. The song comes with the video which can be seen below.

‘Michael’ Tracklisting:
01. Down By Law (feat. CeeLo Green)
02. Shed Tears (feat. Mozzy and Lena Byrd Miles)
03. RUN (feat. Young Thug)
04. N Rich (feat. 6LACK and Eryn Allen Kane)
05. Talk’n That Shit!
6. Slummer (feat. Jagged Edge)
7. Scientists & Engineers (feat. André 3000, Future, and Eryn Allen Kane)
8. Two Days (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Spaceship Views (feat. Curren$y, 2 Chainz, Kaash Paige)
10. Exit 9 (feat. Blxst)
11. Something For Junkies (feat. Fabo)
12. Motherless (feat. Eryn Allen Kane)
13. Don’t Let The Devil (feat. EL-P and Thankugoodsir)
14. High And Holy (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Similar Articles

Don't miss