Neck Deep drop two ‘The Peace And The Panic’ B-sides

Welsh pop punk heroes Neck Deep have shared two previously unreleased tracks, from their ‘The Peace And The Panic’ sessions. Songs ‘Beautiful Madness’ and ‘Worth It’ were previously part of the Deluxe Edition of the album, sold exclusively in Target in North America. Check both songs below.

‘Beautiful Madness’

‘Worth It’

Similar Articles

Don't miss