Red City Radio announce new album, drop new single and video

Punk-rockers Red City Radio are thrilled to announce their upcoming full-length album ‘Paradise’ will be released December 4 2020 via Pure Noise Records. You can get a taste of what’s to come from the upcoming album and watch the music video for new single ‘Baby Of The Year’ down below.

“We took the album title from the song of the same name” explains vocalist/guitarist Garrett Dale, “which is about finding your own paradise – even if that’s just a hard journey you’re going to take. That’s what paradise means to me – a paradise of the mind, finding truth and peace and love through your honest, horrible realities. It’s all how you look at it, all perception. Paradise can even be a prison if you look at it that way.”

“It’s this internal state that you find within yourself” agrees guitarist Ryan Donovan, “within your own journey, within your own reconciliations with your own demons or even just finding peace inside in whatever it is that you love in whatever capacity. People find paradise in just sitting at home on the couch with their dog or cat, people find paradise writing music, people find paradise painting or reading – it’s all kind of conceptual and internalized.”

‘Paradise’ track listing:

01. Where Does The Time Go
02. Baby Of The Year
03. Did You Know
04. Love A Liar
05. Young, Beautiful & Broke
06. 100,000 Candles
07. Paradise
08. Edmond Girls
09. Doin’ It For Love
10. Apocalypse, Please!
11. Fremont Casino
12. Gutterland

Similar Articles

Don't miss