Red City Radio drop new single ‘Apocalypse, Please!’

North American punk-rockers Red City Radio have unleashed a brand new single today with the release of ‘Apocalypse, Please!’

The anthemic and punk-propelled track is the most recent single from the band’s forthcoming album ‘Paradise,’ which will be released December 4, 2020, via Pure Noise Records. ‘Paradise’ was recorded at The Cereal Box in Edmond, OK with the All American RejectsMike Kennerty – who also produced and recorded the band’s 2018 ‘SkyTigers’ EP – and mastered at the Blasting Room by Jason Livermore.

1. Where Does The Time Go
2. Baby Of The Year
3. Did You Know
4. Love A Liar
5. Young, Beautiful & Broke
6. 100,000 Candles
7. Paradise
8. Edmond Girls
9. Doin’ It For Love
10. Apocalypse, Please!
11. Fremont Casino
12. Gutterland

Similar Articles

Don't miss