Rest Easy announce new album ‘Hope You’re Okay,’ stream first single ‘The Hill’

Vancouver punk rock four-piece Rest Easy (consisting of members of Daggermouth and Shook Ones) have announced a new album titled ‘Hope You’re Okay,’ set for release on October 28 on Mutant League Records. The record was produced by Tim Creviston (Spiritbox, Misery Signals) and mixed by Brett Romnes (Brand New, The Movielife).

The band has unveiled the first single ‘The Hill’ along with a music video. Of the track, vocalist Dylan Hossack explains: “I feel like everyone over the last few years has lost touch with a friend or family member because of different views or beliefs, whatever they may be. I wrote this song about how, even when we think we are so in the right- we are all a product of our own echo chambers.”

Rest Easy – ‘Hope You’re Okay’ artwork

‘Hope You’re Okay’ tracklisting:

01. Dirty Work
02. All Inside Your Head
03. Hey Maxine
04. Tough Break
05. Coast To Coast
06. Broken Wrists
07. On The Outside
08. Empty Vessel
09. Circles
10. The Hill
11. Times Change
12. Patch This Hole

Similar Articles

Don't miss