Such Gold announce signing to Mutant League Records, release new single ‘Talk Loud’

New York punk band Such Gold is thrilled to announce their signing with Mutant League Records. In conjunction, the band have released their new single, ‘Talk Loud’, which is now streaming on all digital platforms. This marks the band’s first new music since 2017, signaling a powerful return to the scene.

‘Talk Loud’ was produced by Such Gold’s bassist Jon Markson at The Animal Farm (The Story So Far, Drug Church). The single is accompanied by a high-energy music video produced by Alex Zarek. In support of their new release, Such Gold will join I Am The Avalanche on their 20th anniversary tour, alongside Be Well.

Tour Dates:

June 14th – Amityville Music Hall – Amityville, NY
June 15th – Asbury Lanes – Asbury Park, NJ
June 16th – Empire Underground – Albany, NY
June 18th – Rec Room – Buffalo, NY
June 20th – Mahall’s – Lakewood, OH
June 21st – Pike Room – Pontiac, MI
June 22nd – Bottom Lounge – Chicago, IL
June 24th – Preserving Underground – Pittsburgh, PA
June 26th – Ottobar – Baltimore, MD
June 27th – The Foundry Room – Philadelphia, PA
June 28th – Brighton Music Hall – Allston, MA
June 29th – Music Hall of Williamsburg – Brooklyn, NY

Similar Articles

Don't miss