Sunday Morning announce ‘Forget Me Nots’ EP, share new single ‘Broken Glass’

Hardcore group Sunday Morning is thrilled to announce that they have signed to Open Your Ears Records. The band will be releasing their label debut EP ‘Forget Me Nots’ on June 21st.

‘Forget Me Nots’ is an emotionally-charged, six song powerhouse,” the band shares. “Bridging the gap between hardcore and alternative influences, it shows range and technicality from start to finish.”

About the new single, they add: “From driving breakdowns to sing-along choruses, ‘Broken Glass’ is a perfect representation of the musical range in Sunday Morning. This song depicts the hardcore and alternative influences of the band.” Stay tuned for more coming soon from Sunday Morning.

Sunday Morning – ‘Forget Me Nots’ artwork


‘Forget Me Nots’ tracklist:

01. Weight
02. Broken Glass
03. Agonize
04. Forget Me Nots
05. Mon Calamari
06. Cordially

Similar Articles

Don't miss