The Chisel share new single ‘Bloodsucker’

Everyone’s favorite punk rabble-rousers, The Chisel, are gearing up for the release of their highly anticipated new album ‘What A F*cking Nightmare,’ due out February 9th from Pure Noise Records, and today they’re sharing one more early taste: its final single ‘Bloodsucker.’

Recorded by John Atkinson and produced by Jonah Falco (Chubby & The Gang, High Vis, Home Front), ‘What A F*cking Nightmare’ is a high-energy blend of Oi! hooks and hardcore stomp that’s sure to please fans of all things loud and catchy. ‘Bloodsucker’ follows ‘Those Days,’ ‘F*ck ‘Em,’ and ‘Cry Your Eyes Out’ and provides two minutes and fifteen seconds of melody, ferocity, and a big dose of personality. Vocalist Cal Graham explained the new track, calling it, “a song about that one punisher who doesn’t know when to fuck off, torturing you with their drivel.”

The Chisel – ‘What A F*cking Nightmare’ artwork

‘What A F*cking Nightmare’ tracklist:

01. What A F*cking Nightmare
02. No Gimmicks
03. Cry Your Eyes Out
04. Nice To Meet You
05. Living For Myself
06. F*ck ‘Em
07. Lying Little Rat (Propaganda)
08. Bloodsucker
09. Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
10. Those Days
11. Evil by Evil
12. Tomorrow
13. Vengeance Is For Me
14. What Do You Mean
15. Cuts Like A Knife
16. What I See

Similar Articles

Don't miss