Watch Leo Romero, Daniel Lutheran, CJ Collins and more in new Toy Machine x Independent

Jump in the van with the Toy Machine x Indy crew as they destroy NorCal’s biggest rails and most hellacious spots. The star-studded crew included Leo Romero, Daniel Lutheran, CJ Collins, Braden Hoban, Dan Lu, Susie Heath, Daiki Ikeda, Dakota Servold, Liam Pace, and Julian Lewis. Check the video below, and look for the new Independent Trucks x Toy Machine capsule in your favorite skate shops.

Similar Articles

Don't miss