Dog Eat Dog detail new album ‘Free Radicals’

Metalville Records announces that Dog Eat Dog‘s highly anticipated comeback album ‘Free Radicals.’ will be out on October 20th. The 14 explosive and inspiring songs combine a variety of contemporary styles without denying their roots. The album surprises with a variety of tones, moods, dynamics, and tempos, accompanied by their never-fading energy and positive attitude.

Singles ‘Lit Up,’ ‘Never Give In,’ and ‘Man’s Best Friend’ provide listeners with the big guitars, groovy beats, and catchy choruses Dog Eat Dog are known for, while ‘Bar Down’ carves out new territory for a band eager to explore the boundaries of their abilities and experiences. Dog Eat Dog‘s bi-continental lineup and their unique approach to sound and performance has always made them a must-see live act. With ‘Free Radicals,’ the band reminds listeners why many consider them one of the pioneers of the crossover genre. The first single to be revealed shortly.

‘Free Radicals’ tracklist:

01. Lit Up
02. Kin
03. Never Give In
04. Time Won’t Wait
05. 1 Thing
06. Mean Str
07. Energy Rock
08. @Joe’s
09. Blvk Clvd
10. Bar Down
11. Man’s Best Friend
12. E1on1
13. Looking Back
14. Zamboni

Similar Articles

Don't miss