Rest Easy (members of Daggermouth, Shook Ones) release new album ‘Hope You’re Okay’

Vancouver punk rock four-piece Rest Easy (consisting of members of Daggermouth and Shook Ones) have unveiled their new album ‘Hope You’re Okay,’ via Mutant League Records. The album was produced by Tim Creviston (Spiritbox, Misery Signals) and mixed by Brett Romnes (Brand New, The Movielife). Take a listen below!

Similar Articles

Don't miss