Seth Anderson shares new album ‘We Could Be.’

Canadian singer and songwriter Seth Anderson has released his brand new album ‘We Could Be.’ The record is available on your streaming of choice now.

“I wrote a lot of the songs on this record during my father’s fight with ALS (Lou Gehrig’s Disease), and throughout my grieving process since he passed away. I’ve always tried to be a positive person; going through this has challenged a lot of things that I believed to understand about how life/our world works.” shared Anderson about the record. ‘We Could Be.’ is the process of trying to figure out a new way to live positively after going through such a challenging and heartbreaking experience.”

“A big thank you to Eamon McGrath, Chuck Coles, Clay Jones, Will Whitwham, and Danny Miles, who were the musical foundation for the album. To Russell Broom and Braden Sauder for their engineering expertise. To Chuck Coffey at Snappy Little Numbers for putting out the record, and to Kelly Schovanek for the cover photo.” he finished.

‘We Could Be.’ tracklist:

01. Drive Alone
02. Finding Bliss
03. Take Away The Sad
04. Don’t Stop
05. My One Belief
06. Highway Lights
07. We Could Be
08. Your Son
09. Life Without The Fight
10. As A Ghost
11. All We’ll Ever Need

Similar Articles

Don't miss