The Prodigy announced ‘The Fat Of The Land 25th Anniversary – Remixes’ EP

The Prodigy are set to celebrate the 25th anniversary of their iconic album ‘The Fat Of The Land’ with a special remix EP. The highly anticipated release, titled ‘The Fat Of The Land 25th Anniversary – Remixes,’ is scheduled to drop on July 28 through XL Recordings.

Fans will have the option to enjoy the EP in digital format or as a limited edition silver vinyl. The EP boasts a lineup of exclusive new remixes crafted by renowned artists in the electronic music scene. Among them are Mefjus and Camo & Krooked, Gydra, and René LaVice. In addition, listeners can expect to relish Andy C‘s exhilarating remix of the classic track ‘Firestarter,’ originally released in 2022.

‘The Fat Of The Land’ became a groundbreaking album upon its initial release in 1997, blending elements of electronic music, rock, and punk to create a unique and exhilarating sonic experience. With this upcoming remix EP, The Prodigy continues to push the boundaries of their music while paying homage to their seminal album.

The Prodigy, ‘The Fat Of The Land 25th Anniversary – Remixes’ EP artwork

‘The Fat Of The Land 25th Anniversary – Remixes’ Tracklist:

1. Breathe (Mefjus and Camo & Krooked Remix)
2. Diesel Power (Gydra Remix)
3. Firestarter (Andy C Remix)
4. Mindfields (René LaVice Remix)

Similar Articles

Don't miss